0
LOCAL: (231) 547-2056
Shop
Customer Reviews
CHARLEVOIX FLORAL
Local Charlevoix, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2023
Name: Laura L

State/Province:MI

Order completed on time with beautiful bouquet delivered.
Date: May 27, 2023
Name: Richard G

State/Province:MA

Great
Date: May 25, 2023
Name: Sade E

State/Province:FL

Delivered effortlessly and I received message saying they had been delivered
Date: May 25, 2023
Name: Roberta H

State/Province:TX

Bouquet was beautiful
Date: May 16, 2023
Name: Betsy C

State/Province:MI

A gorgeous arrangement very artistically done
Date: May 15, 2023
Name: Ellen Z

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement! I couldn’t be more pleased.
Date: Apr 10, 2023
Name: Bonnie B

State/Province:MI

Lovely arrangement that I sent to my sister. Excellent service and the flowers lasted a long time.
Date: Mar 29, 2023
Name: Patricia S

State/Province:IL

They were great! They actually lost my order, but when they realized this, they called me directly and apologized. They then made the arrangement larger than what I paid for and it was absolutely beautiful when it arrived. That's what I all GREAT customer service!
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Daniel B

State/Province:MI

Ordered the watercolor flowers for same day delivery to my wife at her job, she was very surprised and very blown away by how amazing the flowers were. She actually cried when she got them and I couldn't be happier with the quality of service in every facet. Worth every penny!
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Lisa F

State/Province:MI

I ordered a Designer’s Choice arrangement and it was gorgeous!
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Carla B

State/Province:MI

Plant was delivered on time and with care.
Date: Dec 19, 2022
Name: Pauline M

State/Province:MI

Florist contacted me ASAP about my order. Due to bad weather they apologized for delivery date. Next working day they delivered beautiful flowers to my mother. I am always happy ordering flowers from Charlevoix Floral.
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Diane A

State/Province:MI

Charlevoix Floral has more than beautiful flowers. I love my Mother’s Day goodie basket!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Laura D

State/Province:MI

The flowers were fresh and beautiful! It’s a few days now and they are as fresh as they were when I received them. The delivery guy was very personable. I highly recommend this florist!
Date: Mar 30, 2022
Name: Jeffrey S

State/Province:MI

The flowers I ordered through Charlevoix Floral were perfect! Even when the sunflowers that were supposed to be included arrived at the shop wilted, the staff was able to find a beautiful replacement and I couldn’t be happier!
Date: Jan 13, 2022
Name: Pauline M

State/Province:MI

Flowers were beautiful